It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
What you’ll find here: Detailed information on both U.S. and international companies. It includes stock market information, executive lists, product and competitor information, and financial information. How to search this database:Visit the Mergent help page.
What you’ll find here: Detailed information on companies, industries, and key executives. Company financials, products, competitors, and histories are also available. How to search this database:Look at the ProQuest help page.
What you’ll find here: Financial news, market insights, company performance data, and sector-specific data. You can find detailed company financial information for U.S. and international public and private companies and investment firms. To get started, you will need to register using your ubalt.edu email address. How to search this database: please see How To Use S&P Capital IQ.
Forms and reports that all public companies must file with the U.S. government. Use this website to find your company's 10-K form, which has useful information like business risks, strategies and financial information.
Don't forget to see what information a company chooses to disclose about itself online
For public companies, look for links to information for investors.
What you'll find here: General, financial, and leadership information for U.S. nonprofit entities. Much of the information is self-reported by the institutions. The database values transparency and openness and includes a "legitimacy" rating for the nonprofits. It offers information on a segment of businesses not often covered in other databases. Sign up for a free account to access more information. How to search this database: View one of the video tutorials included on the database's home page.