 |
 |
 |
| Email a librarian | Phone: 410-837-4260 | Schedule a Research Consultation |
What you’ll find here: Information from the Association for Computing Machinery only. This includes journal and newsletter articles from its publications as well as transcripts of presentations from the conferences it holds.
What you’ll find here: Books, book chapters, dissertations, and journal articles focusing on behavioral and mental health. This database adds to PsycARTICLES with other media and journal articles outside the American Psychological Association's publishing circle.
How to search this database: Look at the EBSCOhost help page.
What you’ll find here: Articles, news items, and reviews focusing on practical design. This includes the design of almost every kind of item one encounters every day from building to Web sites.
How to search this database: Look at the ProQuest help page.
What you’ll find here: Articles and other documents from journals and other publications focused on education. It is one of the most popular and useful resources for material on education at all levels.
How to search this database: Look at the EBSCOhost help page.
What you’ll find here: Electronic versions of mostly nonfiction, textbook-type books that can be downloaded to computers, tablets, and e-readers.
How to search this database: Look at the EBSCOhost help page.
A multidisciplinary e-book database that covers all academic subject areas. The collection includes more than 38,000 e-book titles from more than 220 academic, STM, and professional publishers.
