Welcome to the Archives 24/7 access portal to Langsdale Library Special Collections. This guide provides access to archival collections that have been scanned in their entirety and are available for download in PDF format.
Collections have been scanned to provide access copies for educational use. Each link represents a folder from the archival collection. Clicking a link will open scanned documents in PDF format. Please refer to our collection use and citation policies on this page (coming soon).
Contact Special Collections:
Series I - Fell's Point Planning Council
Area Minutes: 1-11
The Case for Releasing City-owned Houses in Fell's Point
Constitution & By-laws
Delegates & Alternatives
Disposal of City-Owned Properties
Fells Point Planning Policies & Land Use Planning
General Land Use Recommendations
Land Use Plan - Draft
Lower Broadway Committee
Minutes: 1975 , 1976 , 1977 , 1978
Plan of Action & Budget
Recommended Planning Policies
Response of the Planning Council to HCD's Withdrawl of Funds
Sauer Plan Review Committee
Schedule for Review
Digital content in this guide is divided by archival series. To view additional series in the collection, please use the grey tabs near the top of this page.
Material may be quoted and digital images may be used from our collections for personal and educational purposes without prior permission, provided appropriate credit is given. When crediting images that are copyrighted by us, please use the citation: Used with permission of the University of Baltimore Langsdale Library Special Collections.
Any commercial use of this material is prohibited without prior permission. Commercial requests for use of images of any material must be submitted in writing to the address below:
Special Collections Department
1415 Maryland Avenue Baltimore, MD 21201-5779