This is the "Series IX-B. Rosemont" page of the "Rosemont Community History" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Rosemont Community History   Tags: archives, archives24/7, digital_collections, history, special_collections  

Digitized holdings related to the Rosemont community in Baltimore, Maryland. These records are part of the Baltimore Heritage Collection.
Last Updated: Aug 29, 2014 URL: http://ubalt.libguides.com/rosemont Print Guide
Series IX-B. Rosemont Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Introduction

Welcome to the Archives 24/7 access portal to Langsdale Library Special Collections. This guide provides access to archival collections that have been partially scanned and are available for download in PDF format. 

Collections have been scanned to provide access copies for educational use. Each link represents a folder from the archival collection. Clicking a link will open scanned documents in PDF format. Please refer to our citation policiy on this page.

This material is part of the Baltimore Heritage Collection. To see a guide to the complete archival collection, including material not selected for digitization, please refer to our collection guide here.

 

Citation Policy

Material may be quoted and digital images may be used from our collections for personal and educational purposes without prior permission, provided appropriate credit is given. When crediting images that are copyrighted by us, please use the citation: Used with permission of the University of Baltimore Langsdale Library Special Collections.

Any commercial use of this material is prohibited without prior permission. Commercial requests for use of images of any material must be submitted in writing to the address below:

Langsdale Library
Special Collections Department
1415 Maryland Avenue Baltimore, MD 21201-5779

 

Subseries B. Rosemont

Rosemont Neighborhood Improvement Association

1952-1968
January 1969 - August 1970
September 1970 - June 1971
June 1971 - December 1972
February 1973-1974
March 1975 - August 1979
1981
January-June 1982July-December 1982
198319841985198619871988;
January-June 1989July-December 1989
1990
January-June 1991July-December 1991
1992
January-June 1993July-December 1993
1994 Financial Records
19941995-19961997-199819992000

Rosemont Neighborhood Improvement Assocation
200120022003200420052006-2007

Rosemont - We Workers Civic & Social Club

Rosemont - Publications

Rosemont Community
History
Trolley Tour
Photographs

Alliance of Rosemont Community Organizations, Inc. (ARCO)
1994199519961997199819992000-200120022003200420052007

Box 7. ARCO Times
1997-19992000-20012002-20032004

Grants
Grant Writing
Baltimore Sparkle: A Self Help Program - 1981
Baltimore Community Foundation - 2002
Empowerment Zone Maps
Neighborhood Housing Services of Baltimore 

Community Issues
Citizens for Community Improvement (CCI)
EducationMary Rosemond, Hi I'm Going to School
Public Housing
St. Edward's Comprehensive Center
Zoning - North Avenue & Hilton Street Business Community Task Force: 1994-20022003-2004

Parks & Playgrounds
Alexander Odum Playground: 1966-19721973-19931994-19951996-19992000-20042005; Vandalism
Gwynns Falls/Leakin Park: 1991-20022003-2004 

Beautification & Sanitation Committee
1991-199219931994-19971998;199920002001-20022003
2004-2005
2006-2007
Belmont Elementary School - Work Together

 

Questions?

Contact Special Collections:

Ben Blake
Head of Special Collections
410-837-5047
bblake [at] ubalt.edu

Aiden Faust
Digital Collections Librarian
410-837-4334
afaust [at] ubalt.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip