This is the "Digital Content" page of the "Robert "Breck" Chapman (RBC)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Robert "Breck" Chapman (RBC)   Tags: archives, archives24/7, digital_collections, history, special_collections  

Partially digitized collection of archival documents held in Langsdale Library Special Collections
Last Updated: Mar 21, 2014 URL: http://ubalt.libguides.com/rbc Print Guide
Digital Content Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Introduction

Welcome to the Archives 24/7 access portal to Langsdale Library Special Collections. This guide provides access to archival collections that have been partially scanned and are available for download in PDF format. 

Collections have been scanned to provide access copies for educational use. Each link represents a folder from the archival collection. Clicking a link will open scanned documents in PDF format. Please refer to our citation policiy on this page.

This material is part of the Robert "Breck" Chapman Collection. To see a guide to the complete archival collection, including material not selected for digitization, please refer to our collection guide here.

 

Citation Policy

Material may be quoted and digital images may be used from our collections for personal and educational purposes without prior permission, provided appropriate credit is given. When crediting images that are copyrighted by us, please use the citation: Used with permission of the University of Baltimore Langsdale Library Special Collections.

Any commercial use of this material is prohibited without prior permission. Commercial requests for use of images of any material must be submitted in writing to the address below:

Langsdale Library
Special Collections Department
1415 Maryland Avenue Baltimore, MD 21201-5779

 

Questions?

Contact Special Collections:

Ben Blake
Head of Special Collections
410-837-5047
bblake [at] ubalt.edu

Aiden Faust
Digital Collections Librarian
410-837-4334
afaust [at] ubalt.edu

 

Series I. AFRAM Expo (1976-1996)

Box 1. 1976

Documents:
Booklet
Program
Revised Schedule

Contact Sheets: 1-6

Negatives:
1-222
223-446
447-658
659-776

Prints: 1-28

Slides:
1-199
200-399
400-489

Box 2. 1977

Documents: Schedule

Contact Sheet: 1

Negatives:
1-156
157-325
326-489
490-644
645-824
825-900

Prints:
Photo prints are duplicates of negatives (see #825-900 above)

Slides:
1-161
162-323*
324-484*
* Unmounted color positive film, 1976-1977 (majority is 1977)

Box 3. 1978

Documents: Schedule

Contact Sheets: 1-4

Negatives:
1-148
149-292
293-430

Prints: 1-3

Slides:
1-99
100-205
206-309 

Boxes 4-5. 1979

Documents: Schedule

Contact Sheets: 1-30

Negatives:
1-162
163-326
327-499
500-684
685-847
848-907
908-961
964-1031

Prints:
Photo prints are duplicates of negatives (see #964-1031 above)

Slides:
1-168
169-342

Boxes 6-7. 1980

Documents: Program

Negatives:
1-165
166-337
338-482
483-545

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip