Skip to main content

Merchants & Manufacturers Association (MMA)

Partially digitized collection of archival documents held in Langsdale Library Special Collections

Introduction

Welcome to the Archives 24/7 access portal to Langsdale Library Special Collections. This guide provides access to archival collections that have been partially scanned and are available for download in PDF format. 

Collections have been scanned to provide access copies for educational use. Each link represents a folder from the archival collection. Clicking a link will open scanned documents in PDF format. Please refer to our citation policiy on this page.

This material is part of the Merchants & Manufacturers Association Collection. To see a guide to the complete archival collection, including material not selected for digitization, please refer to our collection guide here.

Citation Policy

Material may be quoted and digital images may be used from our collections for personal and educational purposes without prior permission, provided appropriate credit is given. When crediting images that are copyrighted by us, please use the citation: Used with permission of the University of Baltimore Langsdale Library Special Collections.

Any commercial use of this material is prohibited without prior permission. Commercial requests for use of images of any material must be submitted in writing to the address below:

Langsdale Library
Special Collections Department
1415 Maryland Avenue Baltimore, MD 21201-5779

Questions?

Contact Special Collections:

(410) 837-4253

specialcollections@ubalt.edu

Series I. Executive Committee/ Board of Directors

Series II. Annual Meeting

Series III. General Meeting

Series IV. Financial Records