This is the "Series I-III" page of the "Greater Baltimore Committee (GBC)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Greater Baltimore Committee (GBC)   Tags: 24/7 initiative, access, archives, digital collections, special_collections  

Links to the digitized version of this archival collection
Last Updated: Sep 30, 2014 URL: http://ubalt.libguides.com/gbc Print Guide

Series I-III Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Introduction

Welcome to the Archives 24/7 access portal to Langsdale Library Special Collections. This guide provides access to archival collections that have been scanned in their entirety and are available for download in PDF format.

Collections have been scanned to provide access copies for educational use. Each link represents a folder from the archival collection. Clicking a link will open scanned documents in PDF format. Please refer to our citation policiy on this page.

 

Citation Policy

Material may be quoted and digital images may be used from our collections for personal and educational purposes without prior permission, provided appropriate credit is given. When crediting images that are copyrighted by us, please use the citation: Used with permission of the University of Baltimore Langsdale Library Special Collections.

Any commercial use of this material is prohibited without prior permission. Commercial requests for use of images of any material must be submitted in writing to the address below:

Langsdale Library
Special Collections Department
1415 Maryland Avenue Baltimore, MD 21201-5779

 

Series I - Organizational Records

By-Laws

Membership Lists:
1957
1962-1965
1966-1967

Officers and Committees:
1955-1971

Reports:
1955-1956
1965
1967

Resolutions - 1966

 

Series III - General Committees

Ad Hoc

Development  
Correspondence: 1956;1958-1959; 1960-1962; 1965-1966; 1967; 1968-1969; 1970-1971 
Minutes: 1958-19611968-19691970
Reports

Inner Harbor-Municipal Center Steering 
Correspondence
Minutes

Membership
Correspondence: 1954-19581960-19611961-19631964-1965196619671968;
1969-197019711972
Members: 1970, 1971
Minutes: 1965-1969, 1970-1971, 1972,1974
Prospective Members: 19501955-19581959-19611962-19661968
Refusals
Resignations: 1955-19591960s

Membership
Biography Files

Nominating
Correspondence
Reports
Minutes

Projects

Special Housing Task Force
Minutes

 

Questions?

Contact Special Collections:

(410) 837-4253

specialcollections@ubalt.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip