Skip to main content

Archives 24/7

Archival collections that have been scanned and are available online.

Introduction

From 2006 until 2013, the Special Collections Department at Langsdale Library was actively engaged in an initiative known as Archives 24/7. This  mass-digitization project aimed to make entire archival collections available online. In this project, documents were digitized at the archival folder level, saved as PDFs, and hyperlinked from collection inventory lists. This guide includes links to collections that have been digitized in large part or in their entirety. 

Status Update

The Archives 24/7 program is currently active on a limited basis. The majority of the digital content represented in this guide was digitized between 2006 and 2013.

Please direct any questions to Special Collections:

(410) 837-4253
specialcollections@ubalt.edu

Copyright Statement

Material may be quoted and digital images may be used from our collections for personal and educational purposes without prior permission, provided appropriate credit is given. When crediting images that are copyrighted by us, please use the citation: Used with permission of the University of Baltimore Langsdale Library Special Collections.

Any commercial use of this material is prohibited without prior permission. Commercial requests for use of images of any material must be submitted in writing to the address below:

Langsdale Library 
Special Collections Department 
1415 Maryland Avenue Baltimore, MD 21201-5779 

Complete Collections

The archival collections listed below have been completely digitized: