Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | O | P | S | T | U | W | X | Z
A
APPL 605 Advanced Theories of Personality and Counseling
- Last Updated Oct 21, 2011
Advanced Theories of Personality and Counseling
- Last Updated Oct 21, 2011
Advanced Theories of Personality and Counseling
B
Book and Document Delivery Policies
- Last Updated Oct 19, 2012
Internal and External Policies for Interlibrary Loan, Inter Campus, and Reserves
- Last Updated Oct 19, 2012
Internal and External Policies for Interlibrary Loan, Inter Campus, and Reserves
Business
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library related to Business.
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library related to Business.
C
CNCM 504 - The Conflict Management Profession
- Last Updated Oct 10, 2012
This guide is meant to serve as a resource for library-related services and sources as you progress through the Negotiations and Conflict Management at the University of Baltimore.
- Last Updated Oct 10, 2012
This guide is meant to serve as a resource for library-related services and sources as you progress through the Negotiations and Conflict Management at the University of Baltimore.
Communication
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
A guide to general and business communication resources at Langsdale.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
A guide to general and business communication resources at Langsdale.
D
Database Help
- Last Updated Dec 20, 2011
Need help navigating an unfamiliar database? Can find the articles you saved Ebscohost? Help guides are available here.
- Last Updated Dec 20, 2011
Need help navigating an unfamiliar database? Can find the articles you saved Ebscohost? Help guides are available here.
E
EasyBib: The Automatic Bibliography and Citation Maker
- Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
EasyBib is an easy-to-use tool for building proper citations in MLA, APA, or Chicago/Turabian style.
- Last Updated Oct 23, 2012
EasyBib is an easy-to-use tool for building proper citations in MLA, APA, or Chicago/Turabian style.
ENGL 498
- Last Updated Mar 9, 2010
This guide is designed to help you locate reviews and critical discussion of a novel.
- Last Updated Mar 9, 2010
This guide is designed to help you locate reviews and critical discussion of a novel.
F
Federal Government Information
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2012
This guide will give an overview of the many sources of information available through the U.S. Government.
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2012
This guide will give an overview of the many sources of information available through the U.S. Government.
Foreign Language Resources
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Guide to Mango Database, Foreign Language Films and Movies, & Books/CDs.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Guide to Mango Database, Foreign Language Films and Movies, & Books/CDs.
G
Grants and Funding Sources
- Last Updated Jun 9, 2010
This guide will show you where to find information about grants and funding sources.
- Last Updated Jun 9, 2010
This guide will show you where to find information about grants and funding sources.
Guide to Conflict Management and Negotiation
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2012
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library about Conflict Management and Negotiation.
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2012
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library about Conflict Management and Negotiation.
Guide to Constitution Day
- Last Updated Sep 14, 2011
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library about Constitution Day.
- Last Updated Sep 14, 2011
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library about Constitution Day.
Guide to Graphic Design
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2011
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library related to Graphic Design.
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2011
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library related to Graphic Design.
Guide to Health and Health Systems Management Resources
- Last Updated Sep 10, 2010
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library about Health and Health Systems Management Resources.
- Last Updated Sep 10, 2010
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library about Health and Health Systems Management Resources.
Guide to Humanities Resources
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2012
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library related to the humanities.
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2012
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library related to the humanities.
Guide to InterLibrary Loan Services
- Last Updated Aug 22, 2012
A Guide to InterLibrary Loan Services (ILLiad) and its policies and procedures
- Last Updated Aug 22, 2012
A Guide to InterLibrary Loan Services (ILLiad) and its policies and procedures
Guide to Literature
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
This Literature Guide is your resource for locating relevant materials for your English course assessments.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
This Literature Guide is your resource for locating relevant materials for your English course assessments.
H
I
IDIS 302: World Cultures, France
- Last Updated Sep 29, 2009
This is a guide for IDIS:302 with Dr. Nicole Hudgins
- Last Updated Sep 29, 2009
This is a guide for IDIS:302 with Dr. Nicole Hudgins
Industry Research
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library related to Industry Research.
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library related to Industry Research.
International Business
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library related to International Business.
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library related to International Business.
Introduction to Special Collections
- Last Updated Sep 18, 2012
A basic guide to the 4th floor of Langsdale
- Last Updated Sep 18, 2012
A basic guide to the 4th floor of Langsdale
Investment
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library related to Investment Research.
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library related to Investment Research.
L
Library Databases by Title
- Last Updated Jul 9, 2012
This guide contains a full list of library database organized by name.
- Last Updated Jul 9, 2012
This guide contains a full list of library database organized by name.
M
Management
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
Resources for researching management topics through Langsdale
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
Resources for researching management topics through Langsdale
Marketing
- Last Updated Oct 10, 2012
Guide to marketing resources that includes course-specific information.
- Last Updated Oct 10, 2012
Guide to marketing resources that includes course-specific information.
Money Smart Week 2012
- Last Updated Jul 6, 2012
A week of financial literacy sessions and speakers for the University of Baltimore community, April 23-26, 2012
- Last Updated Jul 6, 2012
A week of financial literacy sessions and speakers for the University of Baltimore community, April 23-26, 2012
O
Oral History
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Recommendations on books, articles, websites, and information on oral history collections in Langsdale Library
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Recommendations on books, articles, websites, and information on oral history collections in Langsdale Library
P
Power Point Presentations
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2012
A guide to the good, the bad and the ugly of Power Point Design
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2012
A guide to the good, the bad and the ugly of Power Point Design
PSYC 220: Stress Identification and Management
- Last Updated Jun 3, 2010
This is a resource guide for PSYC 220: Stress Identification and Management
- Last Updated Jun 3, 2010
This is a resource guide for PSYC 220: Stress Identification and Management
PUAD750 - Spring 2012
- Last Updated Jan 27, 2012
This is a guide to provide some suggested resources to assist students in assignments for Dr. Spencer's Spring 2012 section of PUAD750.
- Last Updated Jan 27, 2012
This is a guide to provide some suggested resources to assist students in assignments for Dr. Spencer's Spring 2012 section of PUAD750.
Public Administration
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Guide to resources for government, public policy, and public administration.
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Guide to resources for government, public policy, and public administration.
S
Screenr samples
- Last Updated Jun 30, 2011
Examples of screencasts created for Langsdale Staff Day 2011
- Last Updated Jun 30, 2011
Examples of screencasts created for Langsdale Staff Day 2011
Small business and entrepreneurship
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library related to small businesses and entrepreneurship.
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library related to small businesses and entrepreneurship.
Statistical Sources
- Last Updated Mar 23, 2012
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library about Statistical Sources.
- Last Updated Mar 23, 2012
A guide to finding information in Langsdale Library about Statistical Sources.
T
Teaching with Web 2.0
- Last Updated Nov 10, 2010
A guide to thoughts and inspiration for using social networking tools in the classroom
- Last Updated Nov 10, 2010
A guide to thoughts and inspiration for using social networking tools in the classroom
Top Business Journals
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
Here is a listing of the top business journals according to the MSB faculty. UB students, staff and faculty can access the the journals listed in the Langsdale column. Joint MBA students and faculty can also use the links for access through Cook Library
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
Here is a listing of the top business journals according to the MSB faculty. UB students, staff and faculty can access the the journals listed in the Langsdale column. Joint MBA students and faculty can also use the links for access through Cook Library
U
Understanding Plagiarism and Turnitin
- Last Updated Feb 2, 2013
Hints and tips to help you write with academic integrity.
- Last Updated Feb 2, 2013
Hints and tips to help you write with academic integrity.
University Archives
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
University Archives, Publications, Yearbooks, Theses and Dissertations
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
University Archives, Publications, Yearbooks, Theses and Dissertations
W
Welcome Class of 2016!
- Last Updated May 22, 2012
This guide is an introduction to the library and other academic resources for students new to the University of Baltimore and Langsdale Library
- Last Updated May 22, 2012
This guide is an introduction to the library and other academic resources for students new to the University of Baltimore and Langsdale Library
Women's Studies
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
Guide to researching women's studies topics through Langsdale Library.
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
Guide to researching women's studies topics through Langsdale Library.
Writing Resources
- Last Updated Nov 8, 2011
A guide to writing resources available at Langsdale Library.
- Last Updated Nov 8, 2011
A guide to writing resources available at Langsdale Library.
X
Xtreme Reference
- Last Updated Oct 20, 2010
This guide demonstrates some of the features of LibGuides for the Xtreme Reference conference.
- Last Updated Oct 20, 2010
This guide demonstrates some of the features of LibGuides for the Xtreme Reference conference.
Z
Zotero
- Last Updated Oct 10, 2012
This guide will introduce Zotero. Zotero is a citation management software and can be used to keep track of sources and create citations.
- Last Updated Oct 10, 2012
This guide will introduce Zotero. Zotero is a citation management software and can be used to keep track of sources and create citations.
Ask A Librarian
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |
