This is the "Series I" page of the "Baltimore Neighborhoods, Inc. (BNI)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Baltimore Neighborhoods, Inc. (BNI)   Tags: 24/7 initiative, access, archives, digital collections, special_collections  

Links to the digitized version of this archival collection
Last Updated: Dec 4, 2014 URL: http://ubalt.libguides.com/bni Print Guide

Series I Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Introduction

Welcome to the Archives 24/7 access portal to Langsdale Library Special Collections. This guide provides access to archival collections that have been scanned in their entirety and are available for download in PDF format.

Collections have been scanned to provide access copies for educational use. Each link represents a folder from the archival collection. Clicking a link will open scanned documents in PDF format. Please refer to our citation policiy on this page.

 

Questions?

Contact Special Collections:

(410) 837-4253

specialcollections@ubalt.edu

 

Guide Navigation

Digital content in this guide is divided by archival series. To view additional series in the collection, please use the grey tabs near the top of this page.

 

Citation Policy

Material may be quoted and digital images may be used from our collections for personal and educational purposes without prior permission, provided appropriate credit is given. When crediting images that are copyrighted by us, please use the citation: Used with permission of the University of Baltimore Langsdale Library Special Collections.

Any commercial use of this material is prohibited without prior permission. Commercial requests for use of images of any material must be submitted in writing to the address below:

Langsdale Library
Special Collections Department
1415 Maryland Avenue Baltimore, MD 21201-5779

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip