This is the "ACGS Digital Library" page of the "American Clan Gregor Society (ACGS)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

American Clan Gregor Society (ACGS)  

Digitized records of the ACGS library and archives at the University of Baltimore Langsdale Library
Last Updated: Aug 13, 2015 URL: http://ubalt.libguides.com/acgs Print Guide
ACGS Digital Library Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Introduction

The American Clan Gregor Society (ACGS) was organized in 1909 in Charlottesville, Virginia. This guide provides online access to digital versions of ACGS newsletters and annual yearbooks.

More information about ACGS can be found on the society's website.

More information on the archival collection at University of Baltimore can be found on the library's website.

 

Questions?

Contact Special Collections:

Ben Blake
Special Collections
410-837-5047
bblake [at] ubalt.edu

 

Marshall Magruder Library

The Marshall Magruder Memorial Library 

About the Library
The Marshall Magruder Memorial Library is a collection of published resources related to Scottish and Scottish-American history, life, and culture. The collection was developed by the American Clan Gregor Society and transferred to the University of Baltimore Education Foundation in 1994. It is maintained and made available for research use in the Special Collections department of the Langsdale Library at the University of Baltimore.

  • A complete list of books is available by clicking here.

Searching the Collection
To access the library's advanced search page now, please click here and use the drop-down menu called "named collection" to find ACGS.
For additional help using the online catalog, please contact the Langsdale Library reference desk at 1-888-526-4733.

Borrowing Information
Books are available through inter-library loan, except in cases where the publication is rare or in fragile condition. Once an item is determined eligible to leave the Langsdale Library, it will be transferred to a library of the patron's choice. Books must be viewed within the borrowing library; they cannot be checked out.

Material ineligible for inter-library loan may be viewed by scheduling a research appointment in Langdale's Special Collections department. Please use the online research request form to schedule your appointment, available here.

 

Digital Newsletters

Ardchoille

 

Digital Images

 

Other Digital Publications

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip